Bios for Arxis Technology - Philadelphia, Los Angeles, Washington DC, Baltimore

Arxis Technology, Inc



 
Bios for Arxis Technology - Philadelphia, Los Angeles, Washington DC, Baltimore

Arxis Technology Bios


Executive Management

Robert Gaby CPA, CITP, CGMA
David Cieslak CPA, CITP, GSEC

Sage 300 ERP (formerly Sage Accpac) & Sage CRM

Scott Burdsall CPA, CITP
Director, Sage300 Consulting
sburdsall@arxistechnology.com
805-306-7800 x135/216
More Details; LinkedIn Profile
Jean Sheridan
Director Consulting Services, Chicago
jsheridan@arxistechnology.com
805-306-7800 x202
More Details; LinkedIn Profile
Marc Hall CPA
Senior Consultant
mhall@arxistechnology.com
805-306-7800 x212/207
More Details
Sue Bogrow
Consultant
sbogrow@arxistechnology.com
805-306-7800 x203
More Details
Lindsey Palladino
Account Manager
lpalladino@arxistechnology.com
805-306-7800 x131
More Details
Dane Hoover
Consultant
dhoover@arxistechnology.com
805.306.7800 x197
More Details

Sage 100 and Sage 500 ERP (formerly MAS 90/200/500)

Julie Taylor
Director, Sage 100/500 Consulting
jtaylor@arxistechnology.com
805-306-7800 x127
More Details
Shannon Polacek
Wendy Richards CPA CITP
Director, Consulting Services, Orange County
wrichards@arxistechnology.com
805-306-7800 x194
More Details; LinkedIn Profile
Janna Crowther
Consultant
jcrowther@arxistechnology.com
805-306-7800 x182
More Details
Cristina Salajan
Minh Tram
Sage 100/500 Account Manager
mtram@arxistechnology.com
805-306-7800 x195
More Details; LinkedIn Profile

CRM/Development

Adam Price
Matt Taylor
Consultant
mtaylor@arxistechnology.com
805-306-7800 x126
More Details
Jonathan Lee
CRM Consultant
jlee@arxistechnology.com
805-306-7800 x240
More Details

Sales, Marketing & Admin

Mark Severance, MBA
Principal, Director of Sales & Marketing
mseverance@arxistechnology.com
805.306.7800 x115
More Details; LinkedIn Profile
Jan Goodman
Lydia Trinone
Sales Assistant
ltrinone@arxistechnology.com
805-306-7800 x196
More Details
Dena Rogers
Accounting and Administration
drogers@arxistechnology.com
805-306-7800 x125
More Details; LinkedIn Profile
Sage Software Authorized Partner Intacct SAP Business ByDesign Inforamtion Technology Alliance (ITA)
Home  |  About Arxis  |  Contact Us  |  News  |  Site Map
I Need Help |  Solutions |  Success Stories |  Legal